Languages Flagge - DE  Flagge - IT  Flagge - RU

Events-Heaserbild

NOUMEN ART’2020 - Power of Intention

02.06.2020 till 09.06.2020 in the Spa Hotel Zedern Klang****s

Noument-Art-20

 

IX Internationales Festival
of Contemporary Experimental and Ethno-Avantgarde Art

The multi-genre festival NOUMEN ART (from the Greek. Noumenon - the intelligible) is an international cultural event, presenting to the knowledgeable audience the most artistic and advanced talent, created by people in different countries in the field of modern music, stage and screen art, fine art and synthesis of arts.

 

NOUMEN-ART-2020-head-zedern-klang

The summer of 2020 begins in an extraordinary way: the sound of the cedar merges with the magical sounds of the trumpet by Palle Mikkelborg and Nils Petter Molvaer, the guitar by Terje Rypdal and the double bass by Arild Andersen, all of whom together can be described as well-known protagonists of the great ECM style. Wonderful tones will sound. The most beautiful sound next to silence!

At the snow-covered peaks one hears the rebellious texts of Nietzsche's Zarathustra. Ksanda WhiteBird, as the embodiment of Lou Salome, will interpret the texts musically. . . And somewhere nearby you will experience electrifyingly shocking images of the Israeli artist Leni Smoragdova in the style of Japanese Butoh performance art.

In the daring installations of the Kazakh artists, wide Asian grass plains suddenly appear out of nowhere. These and many other things will enchant you, fascinate you, captivate you and inspire your imagination. . .

You can experience all this at the IX International Festival of Modern Experimental and Ethnic-Avant-garde Art NOUMEN ART'2020 in Hopfgarten in the Defereggental. We hope it will be a recurring event at the Hotel Zedern Klang****s in East Tyrol.

Лого NOUMEN ART 2020_сжат800x600

Festival program

 

Noumen Art Musiker800x600

Line-Up

 

HotelImpressionen-800x600

Get sponsor


Your request

Please fill in the form below. We look forward to reading from you!


  • May not be missing

  • May not be missing

  • May not be missing

  • Is not valid

  • May not be missing

Sprache: Flagge - UK  Flagge - IT  Flagge - RU

WA-Icon

Event-Headerbildklein

NOUMEN ART’2020 - Power of Intention

Vom 02. bis 09. Juni 2020 im Spa Hotel Zedern Klang****s

Noument-Art-20

 

IX Internationales Festival der modernen experimentellen und ethnisch-avantgardistischen Kunst

NOUMEN ART’ 2020 - Power of Intention

Osttirol, Hotel Zedern Klang****s
02.-09. Juni 2020
Mit der freundlichen Unterstützung von
der Gemeinde Hopfgarten in Defereggen

Das Sommerfestival 2020 in Hopfgarten in Defereggen

NOUMEN-ART-2020-head-zedern-klang

 

Der Sommer 2020 beginnt außergewöhnlich: der Klang der Zeder verschmilzt mit den magischen Lauten der Trompete von Palle Mikkelborg und Nils Petter Molvaer, der Gitarre von Terje Rypdal und mit dem Kontrabass von Arild Andersen, die alle zusammen als namhafte Protagonisten des großartigen ECM –Stils zu bezeichnen sind. Wunderbare Töne werden erklingen. The most beautiful sound next to silence!

 

An den verschneiten Gipfeln hört man die rebellischen Texte von Nietzsche’s Zarathustra. Ksanda WhiteBird, als Verkörperung von Lou Salome, wird die Texte musikalisch interpretieren… Und irgendwo in der Nähe erleben Sie elektrisierend-schockierende Bilder der israelischen Künstlerin Leni Smoragdova im Stil der japanischen Butoh-Performancekunst.

 

In den gewagten Installationen der kasachischen Künstler erscheinen plötzlich, wie aus dem Nichts, weite asiatische Grasebenen. Diese und viele andere Dinge werden Sie verzaubern, faszinieren, in ihren Bann ziehen und die Fantasie beflügeln…

 

All das können Sie beim IX. Internationalen Festival der modernen experimentellen und ethnisch-avantgardistischen Kunst NOUMEN ART’2020 in Hopfgarten im Defereggental erleben. Wir hoffen, dass es zu einem wiederkehrenden Ereignis im Hotel Zedern Klang****s in Osttirol wird.

Лого NOUMEN ART 2020_сжат800x600

Programm

Das Programm vom 03.06. - 09.06.2020

 

Noumen Art Musiker800x600

Line-Up

Gerne stellen wir Ihnen hier die großartigen Künstler vor

 

HotelImpressionen-800x600

Sponsor

Werden Sie jetzt Sponsor für das Noumen Art Festival 2020

 

Ihre Anfrage

Bitte füllen Sie das unten stehende Formular aus. Vielen Dank!


  • Darf nicht fehlen
  • Darf nicht fehlen
  • Darf nicht fehlen
  • Ist ungültig
  • Darf nicht fehlen